Our Staff

Geoff Best


Executive Director

Tel: 1-613-239-0314, Ext. 2100

geoff.best@ocdsb.ca

Constantine Ioannou


Program Director (Short-Term programs)

Tel: 1-613-239-0314, Ext. 2109

constantine@ocdsb.ca

Greg Duggan


Director of Studies, High School Foundation & Student Success

Tel: 1-613-239-0314, Ext. 2113

greg.duggan@ocdsb.ca

Kevin Orange


Operations Manager

Tel: 1-613-239-0314, Ext. 2101

kevin.orange@ocdsb.ca

Vicente Conte


Office Administrator

Tel: 1-613-239-0314, Ext. 2102

vicente.conte@ocdsb.ca

Anne-Marie Bereza


Communications and Promotion Manager

Tel: 1-613-239-0314, Ext. 2103

annemarie.bereza@ocdsb.ca

Minsook Kang


Communications and Promotion Manager

Tel: 1-613-239-0314, Ext. 2107

minsook.kang@ocdsb.ca

Alejandra Guidi


Program Coordinator

Tel: 1-613-239-0314, Ext. 2105

alejandra.guidi@ocdsb.ca

Eunyoung Shin


Program Coordinator

Tel: 1-613-239-0314, Ext. 2104

eunyoung.shin@ocdsb.ca

Chau Hoang


Program Coordinator

Tel: 1-613-239-0314, Ext. 2114

chau.hoang@ocdsb.ca

Katherine Noble


Program Administrator (Short-Term Group)

Tel: 1-613-239-0314, Ext. 2110

katherine.noble@ocdsb.ca

Insook Bowman


Program Administrator (Short-Term Individual)

Tel: 1-613-239-0314, Ext. 2111

insook.bowman@ocdsb.ca

Dahlia Liwsze


Administrative Assistant

Tel: 1-613-239-0314, Ext. 2106

dahlia.liwsze@ocdsb.ca

Sean Oussoren


International Education Coordinator

Tel: 1-613-239-0314, Ext. 2108

sean.oussoren@ocdsb.ca

Karen Hanes


Project Leader

Tel: 1-613-239-0314, Ext. 2112

karen.hanes@ocdsb.ca

Donna Bass


Academic Advisor

Tel: 1-613-983-2094

donna.bass@ocdsb.ca

Jill Doherty


Academic Advisor

Tel: 1-613-266-8532

jill.doherty@ocdsb.ca

 

Ross Laing


International Education Consultant

Tel: 1-613-869-7719

ross.laing@ocdsb.ca

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.